Product details
Magnetic-Style Wireless Power Bank with Display
A magnetic-style wireless power bank is offered in white, black, purple and blue. Wired interfaces, a digital battery display and wireless charging are described, but its 50,000 mAh capacity and 22.5 W claims need product-specific verification.
- Wireless charging and wired interfaces described
- Digital battery display
- Four color options
Confirm the charging method your device actually needs
Wireless charging, magnetic attachment and watch charging are different compatibility questions. The charging standard and required adapters are not specified, so check each intended device separately. Confirm the power available from each port and from the wireless surface before relying on the advertised charging speed.
Wired and wireless formats
The listed connection methods give you multiple features to compare, once exact input/output roles are known.
A battery-percentage display
The digital display is described as showing the remaining battery percentage.
Color choice
White, black, purple and blue options let you choose the exterior after confirming the electrical specification.
Specifications
- Advertised capacity
- 50,000 mAh; unverified
- Charging claim
- 22.5 W; mode and test conditions not supplied
- Wireless charging
- Described; standard and wattage not supplied
- Interfaces listed
- Two USB-A, USB-C, Micro USB; roles need confirmation
- Display
- Digital battery percentage
- Shell
- Plastic
- Colors
- White, black, purple, blue
- Watt-hours, dimensions and weight
- Not supplied
Choosing and using
Confirm actual capacity, watt-hours, port roles, charging protocols and magnetic alignment before ordering. Do not assume Apple Watch compatibility from a general wireless-charging claim; no specific watch-charger module is documented. Device model, case and adapter requirements may differ. Obtain safety documentation and check transport rules against the verified battery rating.
Questions, answered
Will it charge every wireless-charging phone?
No supported charging-standard or model list is provided, so compatibility needs confirmation.
Does 22.5 W apply to wireless output?
The charging mode associated with this figure is not specified.
Is Apple Watch charging established?
No dedicated watch-charging hardware or compatibility evidence is supplied.